South Carolina

South Carolina Marijuana Laws

Possession of up to 1 ounce is a misdemeanor that carries a sentence of up to 30 days incarceration and a fine between $100 and $200. A second offense for up to 1 ounce will carry a sentence of up to 1 year incarceration and up to a $1000 fine.