Ohio

Ohio Marijuana Laws

Possession of less than 100 grams is classified as a misdemeanor and a carries a fine of $150. Possession of more than 100 grams but less than 200 grams is also a misdemeanor and carries a max incarceration of up to 30 days and a max fine of up to $250.