Minnesota

Minnesota Marijuana Laws

Possession of one and one half ounces or less is a misdemeanor that carries a max fine of $200. Possession of more than one and one half ounces is considered a felony and can carry a sentence of up to 5 years incarceration and up to a $5000 fine.

 

Minnesota State Laws