Massachusetts

Massachusetts Marijuana Laws

Possession for personal use of 1 ounce or less is a civil offense that carries a $100 fine. Possession of more than once ounce but less than 50 pounds (for personal use), is also a misdemeanor that carries 6 months incarceration and up to $500 fine.

 

Massachusetts State Laws