Hawaii Marijuana Laws

Possession of less than one ounce is a misdemeanor and carries up to a 30 day incarceration and/or a fine of $1,000. Possession of more than one ounce but less than one pound is still a misdemeanor but it carries a potential of up to one year incarceration and/or a $2000 fine.


Hawaii State Laws