Florida

Florida Marijuana Laws

Possession of 20 grams or less is a misdemeanor which carries a max term of 1 year in jail and a max fine of $1,000. Possessing more than 20 grams is a felony which is punishable by a max sentence of 5 years and max fine of $5,000.